References


USA
  • Brian Jennings brian@mohawkconstruction.com
  • Bryan Vermette cmc1313@hotmail.com
  • Colin Keenan keenancrew@gmail.com
  • Doug & Ryan Bennett dbennett@bkd.com
  • Douglas Wrung Dermwrung@embarqmail.com
  • Dusty Miller dustym@iafrica.com
  • Edward Luther akeluther@gci.net
  • Gary Christensen Gary.Christensen@repowell.net
  • Gerald A Johnson jjerryppenny@aol.com
  • James Hoag jfhoag@msn.com
  • James Popp jrpopp531@gmail.com
  • Matt Shafer Matthew.Shafer@morganstanley.com
  • Michael Keim mogul_mike@msn.com
  • Michael Manni michaelmanni@lasallebakery.net
  • Mike Bonander mbonander@bresnan.net
  • Randy & Bob Ward RWard@pggcountry.com
  • Scott Pike SPLarsoninc@aol.com
  • Randy Munn fishrmunn@gmail.com
  • Richard Bonander Rick@inter-mountain.com
  • Robert D Hicks hicksalaska1950@yahoo.com
  • Rob Munn rob@rmunnfarms.com
  • Rod Benson rodney.e.benson@gmail.com
  • Royal Muller Royal.Muller@chsinc.com
  • Tim Vining timvining@msn.com
Other countries:
  • Beatrix Ban (Hungary) banb@puhitarn.hu
  • Brad Allen (Australia) roadyrallen@hotmail.com
  • Emilio Garcia Raboso (Spain) coemi98@hotmail.com
  • Federico Cusimano (Italy) f.cusimano@agea.gov.it
  • Paolo Giovannini (Italy) Paolo.Giovannini@unicreditimpresa.it
  • Roberto Druetto (Argentina) info@sciarg.org.ar
  • Warren McKay (Australia) wv_mckay@bigpond.net.au

We hunting